Hong Kong City Hall Notice

 

 

Event(s) Cancellation

ProgrammePresenterDate/ TimeLocationRemarks
“Summer Jazz 2020” Hong Kong Big Band Jazz Federation 11 - 13.6.2020(Thu - Sat)/ 8pm Theatre Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement until further notice.
Details
Enquiry: 9263 2941
Theatre “Le Père” Hong Kong Repertory Theatre 17.7 - 1.8.2020(Fri - Sat)
2:45pm/ 7:45pm
Theatre Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement on or before 31.8.2020. 
Details
Enquiry: 3103 5900/ ticketing@hkrep.com
“Beethoven, The Legend” Hong Kong Youth Orchestra; Hong Kong String Orchestra 19.7.2020(Sun)/ 8pm Concert Hall Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement on or before 14.8.2020.
Details
Enquiry:3575 9031
“Hong Kong Sinfonietta: McDull.Pictures at a Concert” Hong Kong Sinfonietta 24.7.2020(Fri)/ 8pm
25 - 26.8.2020(Sat - Sun)/ 3pm
Concert Hall Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement on or before 24.8.2020. 
Details
Enquiry: 2836 3336/ ticketing@hksinfonietta.org
“International Children's and Youth Film Carnival 2020” Film Programmes Office 7.8.2020(Fri)/ 7:30pm
8-9.8.2020(Sat - Sun)/
11am/ 2pm/ 4:30pm/ 7:30pm
Theatre Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement until further notice.
Details
Enquiry: 2734 2900/ fpo.enquiry@gmail.com 
“Noises Off” Chung Ying Theatre 15 - 23.8.2020(Sat - Sun)/
3pm/ 8pm
Theatre Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement on or before 25.9.2020. 
Details
Enquiry: 8106 8338 / communications@chungying.com
Semi-staged Opera “Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro” Opera Hong Kong 22.8.2020(Sat)/ 7:30pm
23.8.2020(Sun)/ 3pm
Concert Hall Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement on or before 30.9.2020. 
Details
Enquiry: 2234 0303/ 2234 0738/ enquiry@operahongkong.org 
“Hong Kong Sinfonietta: Know Your Ballet Music” Hong Kong Sinfonietta 29.8.2020(Sat)/ 7:30pm
30.8.2020(Sun)/ 3pm
Concert Hall Please keep the original ticket intact for the refund arrangement on or before 30.9.2020. 
Details
Enquiry: 2836 3336/ ticketing@hksinfonietta.org